Welcome to xray

1808 Smith St. (2nd floor), Regina, SK S4P 2N4 1-306-525-4040
 | Contribute | Advanced Search | Site Statistics | Directory
Welcome to X-Ray Records Monday, October 19 2020 @ 09:44 AM CST
There are no upcoming events

User Functions


Don't have an account yet? Sign up as a New User

Older Stories


  • New Product List For This Week (0)

  • Friday01-May

  • New Product List For The Week! (0)

  • Wednesday29-Apr

  • New Product List For This Week (0)

  • Thursday19-Mar

  • Update Regarding Curb Side Service! (0)

  • Wednesday11-Mar

  • New Product List For The Week! (0)
  • New Product List For The Week! (0)
  • New Product List For This Week (0)

  • Tuesday11-Feb

  • New Product List For The Week! (0)

  • Thursday06-Feb

  • New Product List For This Week (0)

  • Wednesday29-Jan

  • New Product List For The Week! (0)

  • Who's Online
    Guest Users: 1

    New Product List For This Week   
    Tuesday, May 19 2020 @ 10:37 AM CST
    Contributed by: Dave

    Arriving Wednesday.

    Stars- Set Yourself On Fire LP
    Whiskeytown- Strangers Almanac LP
    Kanye West- Jesus Is King LP
    Kanye West- College Dropout LPx2
    Kanye West- Late registration LPx2
    Kanye West- My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy LPx3
    Tragically Hip- Up To Here LP
    Type O Negative- World Coming Down LPx2
    Dream Syndicate- The Universe Inside CD+LP
    Pearl Jam- Gigaton LPx2
    Marcus King- El Dorado LP
    Sleep Eazys- Easy To Buy, Hard To Sell LP (with Joe Bonamassa)
    Perfume Genius- Set My Heart On Fire Immediately LP
    The Pack A.D.- It Was Fun While It Lasted LP
    White Heaven- Out LP (vintage Japanese psychedelic band)
    Sting- The Dream Of The Blue Turtles LP
    Sting- Nothing Like The Sun LPx2
    Sting- Ten Summoner's Tales LP
    Cody Jinx- Less Wise Modifies LPx2
    Wheeler Walker Jr.- Fuck You Bitch: All Time Greatest Hits LP
    Radiohead- Pablo Honey LP
    Radiohead- OK Computer LPx2
    Dio- Dream Evil LP (green vinyl reissue)
    Leif Vollebeck- New Ways LP
    Greta Van Fleet- From The Fires LP (yellow vinyl)
    Atmosphere- Whenever LP (brand new album)
    Orville Peck- Pony LP
    Neutral Milk Hotel- On Avery Island LP
    Neutral Milk Hotel- In The Aeroplane Over The Sea LP
    Black Pumas- S/T LP
    Pearl Jam- Backspacer LP (with 24 page booklet)
    Sarah Harmer- Are You Gone LP (new album)
    Gorillaz- Demon Days LPx2
    Big Sugar- Eternity Now LP
    M.Ward- Migration Stories LP (indie white vinyl version)
    Alice Cooper- Dragontown LPx2 (RSD colored vinyl)
    The Strokes- The New Abnormal LP
    Alanis Morissette- Jagged Little Pill LP
    Tool- Lateralus LPx2 (picture disc)

      [ Views:: 471 ]  

    New Product List For This Week | 0 comments | Create New Account
    The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.
    Story Options
  • Printable Story Format

  • Created this page in 0.05 seconds

     Copyright © 2020 X-Ray Records
     All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners.

    Powered By